The BirthRight Trilogy – set , , ,


Discover a world you’ll never want to leave

In a candle lit living room four women dabble in the occult, unaware that within each of them lies a power, dormant, waiting. But what seems like a harmless spell bridges the gap between our world and another. A world where myth is reality and sword and sorcery rule. Thrust into this strange new land the four friends soon find themselves caught in the midst of a war between two archaic families; a war in which their unique powers make them the ultimate weapons. Or the ultimate prize…

This set gives you three full length novels (approx. 345,000 words), the complete BirthRight Trilogy.

  • The Arrival
  • Awakening
  • Feel the Burn

ebooks sold on this site are available in all e-formats for all e-readers, this includes (but is not limited to) Kindle, iTunes, Nook, Kobo, Epub and PRC. On purchasing an ebook from this store you will receive a separate email from BookFunnel, who deliver the books. BookFunnel are always standing by if you have any issues or get stuck for some reason. Your link remains valid for 14 days. Please note, digital orders (ebooks) are not refundable. 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.